Events Calendar

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Computer Lab Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Yoga Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Friday Night Hoops Friday, June 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Yoga Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Seniors Active Living Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Zumba Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Yoga Monday, June 5, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Boot Camp 101 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:15pm
 
Zumba Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
Computer Lab Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Yoga Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Friday Night Hoops Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Yoga Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Seniors Active Living Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Seniors Active Living Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Zumba Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Yoga Monday, June 12, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Boot Camp 101 Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:15pm
 
Zumba Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
Computer Lab Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Yoga Friday, June 16, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Friday Night Hoops Friday, June 16, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Yoga Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Seniors Active Living Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Seniors Active Living Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 9:00am
 
Free Food Distribution Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Zumba Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Yoga Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am
 
UWSC John B. Campbell Center 2017 Golf Invitational Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:00am
 
Boot Camp 101 Monday, June 19, 2017 - 5:15pm
 
Zumba Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
Computer Lab Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Day of Action! Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Yoga Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Friday Night Hoops Friday, June 23, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Yoga Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Seniors Active Living Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Computer Lab Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Seniors Active Living Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Zumba Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Yoga Monday, June 26, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Boot Camp 101 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:15pm
 
Zumba Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:15pm
 
Computer Lab Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Computer Lab Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:00am
 
Yoga Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Friday Night Hoops Friday, June 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
Seniors Active Living Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 8:00am
 
Yoga Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
Seniors Active Living Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 9:00am
 
LIVE UNITED Adult Basketball League Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
 
Zumba Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 6:15pm